Where have I been?

It’s been over a month since I wrote my last blog post! So much for consistency…

As I mentioned in my previous post, I moved to London at the end of June and since then, life has been crazy. I started an internship and it took me a while to adjust to a 9 to 5 lifestyle. Also, discovering a new city is exciting but it takes time. Meanwhile, I have stopped blogging and reading hasn’t been a priority either.

Because I haven’t been doing as much reading as I did when I started this blog, I feel like I don’t have anything to write about. I’m sure that’s not true but it’s harder to come up with ideas when the materials is not right in front of you.

Now that I’ve somewhat settled in (although opening a UK bank account proves to be mission impossible), I’m confident that I can get back into blogging slowly but surely.

Hopefully, you’ll stick around to see what I have in store. In the meantime, let me leave you with a picture I took yesterday while strolling through Camden.

Camden Town
Camden Town

Toodles,

Pow.

Leave a Reply

